This College Life











{March 9, 2010}   An American College Student: World Traveller

Brennan Taylor interviews Glen Tokola about his life living between US Embassies in various cities around the world. Another podcast brought to you by This College Life at Western Washington University.

http://www.archive.org/download/AnAmericanCollegeStudentWorldTraveller/BrennanGlenInterview.mp3



Anna says:

Hey guys, I realize that this podcast is really old but I just heard it the other day and I really enjoyed it! I was also an IB student and I hope to study in the US when I am finished with my gap year. But what happened with the podcast?



eschybach says:

Hi Anna!

Thank you for your comment! I’m glad you have enjoyed the few episodes we have up! The original podcast was developed more as an experiment in podcast procedures, however, myself and the interviewers that you hear in the podcasts have tossed around the idea of starting it back up again. In the event that occurs, I will most definitely let you know!



Leave a comment

et cetera